Patron: His Grace the Duke of Northumberland President: Dr S O Sample
Warkworth Show Committe
Honorary Vice Presidents
Show Committee Chair: Chris Howliston Tel. 07794 896960 Email: Vice Chair: Henry Lucas Tel. 07728 712137 Email: Honorary Secretary: Liz McMillan Tel 01665 712410 Email: Honorary Treasurer: Ceri Weston Tel 01665 712876 Email: Show Day Exhibition Coordinator: Julie Mohon Tel 07785 117600 Email: Events Management Coordinator: Bren Davies Trade/Craft Stalls: Georgina Barclay: 07376229444 Website: Ian and Carole
The Warkworth Show
Miss J F Archibald Mr J R Black Mrs S E Black Mr S Buist Mr E Cooke Dr P Creighton Dr J Hobrough Mr D A Howie Mr J Howie Mr D Manion Mr D Paterson Mr T Pattinson Mrs J Piddock Mr T Swan Miss H Wilson Mrs P Dodd