Contact Us
Chair: Chris Howliston Tel. 07794 896960 Email: chris.howliston@gmail.com Vice Chair: Henry Lucas Tel. 07728 712137 Email: henry@lucasaviationservices.com Honorary Secretary: Liz McMillan Tel 01665 712410 Email: lizmcmillan100@gmail.com Honorary Treasurer: Ceri Weston Tel 01665 712876 Email: ceri.weston@hotmail.com Horticultural/Industrial: Julie Mohon juliemohon@icloud.com Entries Secretary: Catherine Dowlen entries@warkworthshow.co.uk Show Day Exhibition Coordinator: Julie Mohon Tel 07785 117600 Email: julie.mohon@icloud.com Events Management Coordinator: Bren Davies Trade/Craft Stalls: Georgina Barclay: 07376229444 georginabarclay@outlook.com Website: Ian and Carole ianandcarole@ivall.uk Facebook: Warkworth Show Facebook page Twitter: @warkworthshow Instagram: Warkworth Show Instagram Forms for a Trade/Craft stall at Warkworth Show 2024  will be available to download from here
Forms for a Trade/Craft stall at Warkworth Show 2024  will be available to download from here
The Warkworth Show